Judging Criteria
The proposals will be evaluated in terms of their vision, creative expression and suitability.

Competition Jury
Mary Anne Agresti
   Chair, Boston Society of Architects, Cape and Islands Chapter
   Principal, The Design Initiative, Hyannis MA

Tulay Atak  
   Visiting Associate Professor, Pratt Institute
Malachi Connolly
   Architect, Board member CCMHT

Kenneth Frampton
   Ware Professor of Architecture, Graduate School of Architecture, Planning, and Preservation, Columbia 

Peter McMahon
   Founding Director, Cape Cod Modern House Trust (CCMHT)

William O'Brien Jr.
   Assistant Professor, MIT Department of Architecture 

   Principal, WOJR
Gary Sorkin
  Chair, Wellfleet Local Housing Partnership

Anne Tate
   Professor, Rhode Island School of Design

Competition Co-sponsors

Cape Cod Modern House Trust (CCMHT)
Cape and Islands Chapter of the Boston Society of Architects (BSA),
Wellfleet Housing Authority (WHA)

Use of submitted material 

Add-On '13 will retain the right to keep and publish any of the submitted models and drawings with proper attribution.
Participants will retain the ownership of their design.